Photography Support Services

Anaheim

Jondo
8030 East Crystal Drive, Anaheim, CA 92807
P: 714-279-2300   F: 714-279-2301
John Doe, Owner
Fine art scanning and digital reproduction, Giclee prints
Website: www.jondo-usa.com
Email: info@jondo-usa.com
The Test Kitchen
Anaheim, CA 92806
P: 714-473-7682   
Cathi Hofstetter, Owner
Food styling, media studio, equipment and props
Website: www.testkitchen.com
Email: cathih@testkitchen.com

Brea

Artifact Photography
370 Cliffwood Park, Brea, CA 92821
P: 714-990-3700   F: 714-990-6818
Chuck Goodenough
Studio rental
Website: www.artifact-photography.com
Email: photostudio@dualgraphics.com

Costa Mesa

So Cal Airbrush Makeup
Costa Mesa, CA
P: 714-235-2408   
Jeanne Romano
Professional makeup application for high definition formats - film, TV, photography, runway
Website: www.socalairbrushmakeup.com
Email: makeup1@hotmail.com

Irvine

Laguna Digital, Inc.
8935 Research Drive, Suite 100, Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949-502-7676   
Mahyar Haghighi, Owner
Transparency scans, digital capture, Giclee printing, film processing, digital and cell phone photos
Website: www.lagunadigital.com
Email: irvine@lagunadigital.com

Laguna Beach

Laguna Digital, Inc.
1705 S. Coast Highway, #A, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
P: 949-464-2030   
Mahyar Haghighi, Owner
Transparency scans, digital capture, Giclee printing, film processing, digital and cell phone photos
Website: www.lagunadigital.com
Email: laguna@lagunadigital.com

Laguna Niguel

Silver Dream Factory
26075 Getty Drive, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
P: 714-836-1853   F: 949-582-1147
Roland Canamar, Movie Mogul
Stage rental, standing sets
Website: www.silverdreamfactory.com
Email: roland@silverdreamfactory.com

Orange County

Food That Looks Good
Orange County, CA
P: 323-937-1010   
Acirema Landa, Food Stylist
Represented by Keith Zenobia
Website: www.foodthatlooksgood.com

Tustin

Fotoworks Pro
15441 Red Hill Avenue, Suite B, Tustin, CA 92618
P: 714-258-7080   
Sam Yu
Full-service professional photographic printers and finishing services
Website: www.fotoworkspro.com
Email: sam@fotoworkspro.com