Photography - Commercial

Aliso Viejo

Fresh Page Images
27068 La Paz Road, #248, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
P: 949-677-7698   
Alan Sisto
Product photography
Website: www.freshpageimages.com
Email: alansisto@freshpageimages.com

Anaheim

Benchmark Studios
1442 N. Hundley, Anaheim, CA 92806
P: 714-630-7965   F: 714-666-2586
Brian Rennie, Owner
Product photography, backlit menu boards
Website: www.benchmarkstudios.com
Email: sales@benchmarkstudios.com

Brea

Artifact Photography
370 Cliffwood Park, Brea, CA 92821
P: 714-990-3700   F: 714-990-6818
Chuck Goodenough
Commercial, advertising and product photography
Website: www.artifact-photography.com
Email: chuckg@dualgraphics.com

Coasta Mesa

Bob Hodson Photography
1375 Logan Avenue, Suite K, Coasta Mesa, CA 92626
P: 714-708-3450   
Bob Hodson
Advertising, editorial, product and publicity photography
Website: www.studiohodson.com
Email: bob@studiohodson.com

Corona del Mar

Stephanie Hager Photography
320 Narcissus Avenue, Corona del Mar, CA 92625
P: 949-673-7106   
Stephanie Hager
Advertising, commercial, editorial photography
Website: www.hagerphoto.com
Email: stephanie@hagerphoto.com

Costa Mesa

Adimagination
178 22nd Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
P: 949-645-0123   F: 949-645-0108
Commercial photography
Website: www.adimagination.com
Email: info@adimagination.com
CurrentPR
Box 1936, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
P: 714-444-9730   
Alison Hill, Owner
Product, fashion and event photography
Website: www.currentpr.com
Email: news@currentpr.com
Janet Brown Photographer
930 W. 16th Street, Suite D-1, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
P: 714-715-4134   F: 949-631-9601
Janet Brown, Owner
Website: www.janetbrownphotographer.com
Email: janetbrownphoto@gmail.com
Jon C. Haverstick Photography
Costa Mesa, CA
P: 714-679-4863   
Jon Haverstick
Fashion, product, automotive
Website: www.jonhaverstickstudio.com
Email: jon@jonhaverstickstudio.com
Laurel Hungerford Photography
Costa Mesa, CA
P: 949-722-8084   
Laurel Hungerford
Corporate portraiture, public relations
Website: www.laurelhungerfordphotography.com
Email: laurelhungerford@earthlink.net
Phillip Ritchie Photography
2586 Newport Boulevard, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
P: 949-642-3274   
Phillip Ritchie
Fashion, beauty, editorial and product photography
Website: www.phillipritchie.com
Email: phill@phillipritchie.com
Steve Giraud Photography
2960 Airway Avenue, B-103, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
P: 714-751-8191   F: 714-641-6868
Steve Giraud
Commercial, advertising, product, catalog, and high tech photography
Website: www.giraudphoto.com
Email: steve@giraudphoto.com
Taylor Creative
3505 Cadillac Avenue, Unit E-1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
P: 714-614-1503   
Kevin Carpenter
Boutique advertising and design agency specializing in the action sports industry
Website: www.taylorcreativeco.com
Email: kevin@taylorcreativeco.com

Dove Canyon

Kevin Reimers Productions
26 Highpoint, Dove Canyon, CA 92679
P: 714-623-1263   
Kevin Reimers
Specializing in product, conceptual and still life for advertising and editorial clients
Website: www.kevinreimers.com
Email: kevin@kevinreimers.com

Fountain Valley

Studio OC
18120 Brookhurst Street, Suite 28, Fountain Valley, CA 92708
P: 714-277-2458   
Chanel Rene, Owner
Fashion, apparel catalogs, corporate and actor headshots
Website: www.studiooc.com
Email: info@studiooc.com

Fullerton

Condor Studios
Fullerton, CA
P: 714-553-9362   
Connor Simpson
Portraits, events, editorial, environmental
Website: http://condor-studios.tumblr.com
Email: connor@connorsimpson.net
Fullerton Photographics
908 N. Harbor Boulevard, Fullerton, CA 92832
P: 714-525-3233   F: 714-525-7682
Gabby Mullinax, Owner
Product photography
Website: www.fullertonphoto.com
Email: info@fullertonphoto.com

Huntington Beach

Alan Kindred Design
16142 Parkside Lane, #4, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
P: 714-334-7837   F: 413-403-1551
Alan Kindred
Web design, graphic design, SEO, copywriting and photography
Website: www.akdesignsite.com
Email: design@akdesignsite.com

Irvine

Eric Nelson Photography
508 Birch Grove, Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949-891-1510   
Eric Nelson
Editorial, advertising, product, travel
Website: wwwericnelsonphotography.com
Email: eric@ericnelsonphotography.com
Errol Higgins Photography
14 Hughes Street, B-102, Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949-458-9009   
Errol Higgins
Advertising, product, bio-medical and scientific photography
Website: www.errolhiggins.com
Kirkland Digital Photography
Irvine, CA
P: 949-433-2831   
Dean Kirkland, Owner
Product photography
Website: www.kirklanddigital.com
Email: deank@kirklanddigital.com
Michael Rutt Photography
17855 Skypark Circle, Suite D, Irvine, CA 92614
P: 949-261-6786   
Michael Rutt
Website: www.michaelrutt.com
Email: michael@michaelrutt.com
Orange County Printing
2485 Da Vinci, Irvine, CA 92614
P: 949-475-1900   F: 949-475-1837
Tarek Korraa, President
Full-service commercial printing
Website: www.ocpc.com
Email: tkorraa@ocpc.com
Photo Boutique
4255 Campus Drive, #118A, Irvine, CA 92612
P: 949-854-3456   
Eveline Shih-Pitcairn, Owner
Event photography, product photography, business portraits
Website: www.irvinephotoboutique.com

La Habra

aNEW designs
918 Dorothea Lane, La Habra, CA 90631
P: 562-818-1908   
Daniel Gross, Co-Principal
Product photography, graphic and advertising design
Website: www.anewdesigns.com
Email: danny@anewdesigns.com

Laguna Beach

Lonnie Duka Photography
352 Third Street, Suite 303, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
P: 949-494-7057   
Lonnie Duka
Advertising and commercial photography
Website: www.dukamedia.com
Email: info@dukaphoto.com
Mary Hurlbut
Laguna Beach, CA
P: 949-494-6771   
Mary Hurlbut
Environmental portraits, events, Orange County coastal scenes
Website: www.maryhurlbutphoto.com
Email: hurlbut.mary@gmail.com
Pura Vida Photography
668 N. Coast Highway, #1343, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
P: 949-315-9104   
Rosanne Nitti
Product photography, coastal scenes, food, architectural
Website: www.puravidaimages.com
Email: puravidaphotography@cox.net

Laguna Niguel

Bird Studios
24782 Queens Court, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
P: 949-495-2473   
Leslie Bird
Product photography
Website: www.birdstudios.com
Email: birdstudios@mac.com
Ed Melliza Photography
Laguna Niguel, CA
P: 949-436-8816   
Ed Melliza
Corporate events, portraits, real estate
Website: www.facebook.com/edmellizaphotography
Email: edmellizaphotos@gmail.com
Network Print Solutions
27601 Forbes Road, Suite 6, Laguna Niguel, CA 92672
P: 949-582-9771   
Martin Stolzenberg, Owner
Product, editorial, architectural
Website: www.npsprinting.com
Email: info@npsprinting.com

Lake Forest

Svoboda Studios
15 Rancho Circle, Lake Forest, CA 92630
P: 949-586-5120   F: 949-566-5909
John Svoboda
Product photography - film and digital, prop and set construction
Website: www.svobodastudios.com
TTaylor Photography
23600 El Toro Road, Suite D-351, Lake Forest, CA 92630
P: 949-461-0606   
Teresa Taylor
Events, executive portraiture, meetings, advertising and public relations photography
Website: www.ttaylorphoto.com
Email: teresa@ttaylorphoto.com

Mission Viejo

Bob Meinhard Photography
Mission Viejo, CA 92690
Bob Meinhard
Events, portraits, travel fine art and sports photography
Website: www.bobmeinhard.com
Email: bobmeinhard@gmail.com
Michael D. McGuire
Mission Viejo, CA
P: 949-916-2272   
Michael D. McGuire
Fashion, advertising, environmental and studio portraits
Website: www.realphotography.us
Email: michael@realphotography.us

Newport Beach

Glenn Inskeep Photography
2309 West balboa Boulevard, Newport Beach, CA 92663
P: 714-609-6334   
Glenn Inskeep
Commercial, advertising and fashion photography
Website: www.glenninskeep.com
Email: inskeep7@gmail.com
Michael Voorhees Photography
866 West 16th Street, Newport Beach, CA 92660
P: 949-650-6150   F: 949-650-5035
Michael Voorhees
Commercial, advertising, fashion
Website: www.voorheesphoto.com
Email: v3photo@me.com
Robert Rooks Photography
Newport Beach, CA
P: 949-887-7232   
Robert Rooks
Specializing in corporate, special event, and media / public relations photography with over 15 years professional experience
Website: www.rrphoto.net
Email: rooksy@rrphoto.net

Orange

Applied Photography
Orange, CA
P: 714-875-3030   F: 714-532-2825
Jim Doyle
Product and event photography
Website: www.apgs.net
Email: sales@apgs.net
Fukuhara, Inc.
1912 Batavia Street, Suite F, Orange, CA 92865
P: 714-998-8790   F: 714-998-0545
Richard Fukuhara
Product photography
Website: www.fukuharafoto.com
iPhotography Studio
2793 N. Blackburn, Suite C, Orange, CA 92867
P: 714-721-5610   
Ian and Mary Wiant
Commercial, event, advertising, product, sport and nautical photography
Website: www.iphotographystudio.com
Email: ian@iphotographystudio.com
JDP Photography
8502 E. Chapman Avenue, #444, Orange, CA 92869
P: 714-669-4537   
Julie Price
Promotional materials, corporate events
Website: www.jdpphotography.com
Email: julie@jdpphotography.com
Jim Johnson Photography
1519 E. Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA 92866
P: 714-633-8116   F: 714-633-8050
Jim Johnson
Commercial photography
Website: www.gr8foto.com
McLaughlin Photography
2826 E. Hamilton Avenue, Orange, CA 92867
P: 714-785-3502   
Bob McLaughlin, Owner
Advertising, special event photography
Website: www.ocgreatpics.com
Email: McLaughlinmedia@earthlink.net
NuPhoto Studio
940 West Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA 92868
P: 714-202-1715   
Gary Campbell
Events, product, environmental portraits
Website: www.nuphoto.net
Email: sales@nuphoto.net
OBD Studio
981 N. Main Street, Orange, CA 92663
P: 714-906-4082   
Raul Lozano
Product photography
Website: www.obdstudio.com
Email: raul@obdstudio.com
Scott Montgomery Photography
Orange, CA 92866
P: 714-558-5130   
Scott Montgomery
Corporate, lifestyle, editorial and assignment photography for the advertising, design and marketing community
Website: www.smontgomery.com
Email: scott@smontgomery.com
Steven Hall Photography and Digital Images
645-P North Eckhoff Street, Orange, CA 92868
P: 714-634-1132   
Steven Hall
Product photography, advertising and public relations photography
Website: www.stevenhallstudio.com
Email: steve@stevenhallstudio.com

Orange County

Bruce Hershey Photography
Orange County, CA
P: 714-544-8917   
Bruce Hershey
Corporate and lifestyle photography for ad agencies, corporations, designs firms and magazines
Website: www.brucehershey.com
Email: bruce@brucehershey.com
Pixelmachine
t, Orange County, CA
Nick Markovsky, Owner
Product photography, creative retouching, color correction
Website: www.pixelmachine.com
Email: nick@pixelmachine.com
Point of View Design / Photography
Orange County, CA
P: 949-413-9097   
David Bradshaw, Principal
Event, PR and editorial photography
Website: www.pointofviewdesign.com
Email: pointofviewdesign@cox.net

Rancho Santa Margarita

TC Photography & Design
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
P: 949-923-9267   
Tim Copeland
Advertising, editorial, product photography
Website: www.tcphotodesign.com
Email: tim@tcphotodesign.com

San Clemente

Chet Frohlich Photography
1030 Calle Cordiller, Suite #108, San Clemente, CA 92673
P: 949-366-0781   
Chet Frohlich, Owner
Commercial photography
Website: www.cmfphoto.com
Email: chet@cmfphoto.com
Images Creative Solutions
San Clemente, CA 92672
P: 949-366-2488   
Scott Seaver and Cindy Holmes
Product and location photography
Website: www.imgs.com
Email: info@imgs.com
OC Stock Photos
2738 Camino Capistrano, San Clemente, CA 92672
P: 949-366-0781   
Michelle Frohlich
"The most comprehensive site for stock photography of Orange County anywhere"
Website: www.ocstockphotos.com
Email: info@ocstockphotos.com

Santa Ana

Forrest Pittard Photography
600 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Suite 214-C, Santa Ana, CA 92701
P: 951-691-6684   F: 714-834-9035
Forrest Pittard
Advertising, people, product, fashion, and still life photography
Website: www.forrestpittard.com
Email: photo@forrestpittard.com
Greg Porter Photography
1910 E. Warner Avenue, Santa Ana, CA
P: 949-752-5919   
Greg Porter
Product, furniture, automotive, advertising and editorial photography
Website: www.gregporterphotography.com
Email: gporter@gregporterphotography.com
James Porter Photography
211 E. Columbine Avenue, Suite A-1, Santa Ana, CA 92707
P: 714-546-4148   F: 714-546-4150
James Porter
Commercial and product photography
Website: www.jamesporterphotography.com
Email: jim@jamesporterphotography.com
Katzenberger Photography
211. E Columbine Avenue, Suite D, Santa Ana, CA 92707
P: 714-545-3055   F: 714-715-6921
George Katzenberger
Commercial and product photography
Website: www.katzenphoto.com
Email: george@katzenphoto.com
Kelley King Photography
441 E. Columbine Avenue, Suite E, Santa Ana, CA 92707
P: 714-641-9875   F: 714-751-5701
Kelly King
Product photography
Website: www.king-photo.com
Email: kelley@king-photo.com
Laurie Vogt Photography
211 E. Columbine Avenue, Suite B, Santa Ana, CA 92707
P: 714-662-7810   F: 714-662-7806
Laurie Vogt, Owner
Advertising, commercial and product photography
Website: www.laurievogt.com
Email: laurie@laurievogt.com
Michael Jarrett Studio
1920 E. Warner Avenue, Bldg. 3JK, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 949-250-3377   F: 949-250-4248
Michael Jarrett
Product, fashion, medical, high tech
Website: www.jarrettphoto.com
Email: mjstudio@cox.net
Nuvisions Photography
Santa Ana, CA
P: 714-327-1650   
Greg Carter
Lifestyle, fashion, product photography
Website: www.shootgallery.com
Renere Studios
940 E. Santa Ana Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92701
P: 714-481-0467   
Renere Lopez, CEO
"High-impact product photography and advertising campaigns that engage consumers"
Website: www.renerestudios.com
Email: renere@renerestudios.com
Renere Studios
940 E. Santa Ana Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92701
P: 714-481-0467   
Renere Lopez, CEO
"High-impact product photography and advertising campaigns that engage consumers"
Website: www.renerestudios.com
Email: renere@renerestudios.com
Rex Gelert Productions
10625 Crawford Canyon Road, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 714-602-2535   
Rex Gelert
Advertising, commercial, hospitality, lifestyle, editorial photography
Website: www.rexgelert.com
Email: rex@rexgelert.com
Rystar Productions
10625 Crawford Canyon Road, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 714-602-2535   F: 855-472-3776
Rex Gelert
Boutique production company specializing in the hospitality industry
Website: www.rystarproductions.com
Email: rex@rystarproductions.com
Stan Sholik Photography
1946 E. Blair Avenue, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 949-250-9275   F: 949-756-2623
Stan Sholik
Advertising, commercial, medical and macro photography
Website: www.stansholik.com
Email: stan@stansholik.com
Tom Hollar Photography
441 E. Columbine, Suite F, Santa Ana, CA 92707
P: 714-623-1261   
Tom Hollar
"Conceptual and style-driven still life work for advertising and editorial clients"
Website: www.tomhollar.com
Email: tom@tomhollar.com
Walter Urie Photography
2204 North Ross Street, Santa Ana, CA 92706
P: 714-835-0332   F: 714-558-8751
Walter Urie
Commercial, advertising, editorial photography
Website: www.uriephoto.com
Email: walter@uriephoto.com

Trabuco Canyon

Schraff
19071 Live Oak Canyon Road, Bldg. 2, Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
P: 949-216-6500   F: 949-837-7343
Brian Schraff, President
Product photography
Website: www.schraff.com
Email: brian@schraff.com

Tustin

Douglas Carraway Photography
Tustin, CA
P: 714-612-2604   F: 928-222-5599
Douglas Carraway
Digital event photography, trade shows, conferences
Website: www.1dcp.com
Email: doug@1dcp.com
Tony Kawashima Photography
2332 San Leandro, Tustin, CA 92782
P: 714-731-8009   
Tony Kaqashima
Editorial, corporate brochures, public relations, special events
Website: www.tonykphoto.com
Email: tkphoto@cox.net