Photography - Automotive

Costa Mesa

Jon C. Haverstick Photography
Costa Mesa, CA
P: 714-679-4863   
Jon Haverstick
Website: www.jonhaverstickstudio.com
Email: jon@jonhaverstickstudio.com
Steve Giraud Photography
2960 Airway Avenue, Suite B-102, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
P: 714-751-8191   F: 714-641-6868
Steve Giraud
Automotive photography in studio or on location
Website: www.giraudphoto.com
Email: steve@giraudphoto.com

Irvine

Dawson & Associates Photography
17801 Main Street, Suite F, Irvine, CA 92614
P: 949-833-7816   
Steve & Antonia Dawson
Automotive and auto sports photography
Website: www.dawphoto.net
Email: dawphoto@pacbell.net
Kirkland Digital Photography
Irvine, CA
P: 949-433-2831   
Dean Kirkland, Owner
Automotive photography
Website: www.kirklanddigital.com
Email: deank@kirklanddigital.com

Lake Forest

Jim Sakai Photo Arts
Lake Forest, CA
P: 949-282-7591   
Jim Sakai
Website: www.wix.com/jsphoto72/jim-sakai-photo-arts#!home/mainPage
Email: jsphotoarts@cox.net

Orange

iPhotography
2793 N. Blackburn, Suite C, Orange, CA 92867
P: 714-721-5610   
Ina and Mary Wiant
Automotive and transportation photography
Website: www.iphotographystudio.com
Email: ian@iphotographystudio.com

Orange County

R.S. James Creative
Orange County, CA
P: 949-533-7524   
Richard S. James
Writer / photographer
Website: www.rsjamescreative.com
Email: richard@rsjamescreative.com
Wesley Allison Photography
Orange County, CA
P: 714-322-0291   
Wes Allison
Automotive photography on location or in studio
Website: www.wesleyallisonphot.com
Email: wes@wesleyallisonphoto.com

Santa Ana

Forrest Pittard Photography
600 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Suite 214-C, Santa Ana, CA 92701
P: 951-691-6684   F: 714-834-9035
Forrest Pittard
Automotive and transportation photography
Website: www.forrestpittard.com
Email: photo@forrestpittard.com
Greg Porter Photography
1910 E. Warner Avenue, Santa Ana, CA
P: 949-752-5919   
Greg Porter
Product, furniture, automotive, advertising and editorial photography
Website: www.gregporterphotography.com
Email: gporter@gregporterphotography.com
Michael Jarrett Studio
1920 E. Warner Avenue, Bldg. 3JK, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 949-250-3377   F: 949-250-4248
Michael Jarrett
Website: www.jarrettphoto.com
Email: mjstudio@cox.net
Rex Gelert Productions
10625 Crawford Canyon Road, Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 714-602-2535   
Rex Gelert
Automotive / classic car photography, location or studio
Website: www.rexgelert.com
Email: rex@rexgelert.com